| | | |

A Global Leader in Engineered Materials and
Optoelectronic Components
 
  Contact

Contact


II-VI Deutschland GmbH
Brunnenweg 19-21
D-64331 Weiterstadt
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-226

Click here for our Europe distributors contact information

You can reach us by phone .: 06150 54 39-226
Or send us a fax: 06150 54 39-200 or e-mail: IR.info.DE@II-VI.com, and we will get in touch with you.

   
Martin Benzing
Managing Director/
Europe Regional Manager
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-261
Martin.Benzing@II-VI.com
Dr. Olaf Schulz
Director of Sales & Marketing
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-262
Olaf.Schulz@II-VI.com
   
 
Olaf Thomsen
Account Manager
II-VI IR
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-263
Olaf.Thomsen@II-VI.com
Marc Hennecke
Account Manager
II-VI IR
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-265
Marc.Hennecke@II-VI.com
Niklas Henelius
Director of Global Sales 
Advanced Materials
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-264
Niklas.Henelius@II-VI.com
 
Daniel Hinz
Account Manager
II-VI Photop
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-361
Daniel.Hinz@II-VI.com
Jürgen Fröhlich
Account Manager
II-VI Photop
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-362
Juergen.Froehlich@II-VI.com
Dr. Jens-Uwe Richter
Account Manager
II-VI Laser Enterprise
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-266
Jens-Uwe.Richter@II-VI.com
Stephan Kuhn
Account Manager
II-VI Suwtech
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-363
Stephan.Kuhn@II-VI.com
 
Peggy Siegmund
Sales Manager
Aftermarket
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-227
Peggy.Siegmund@II-VI.com
Stefan Grawunder
Sales Manager
Aftermarket
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-255
Stefan.Grawunder@II-VI.com
Thomas Adams
Sales Manager
Aftermarket
T: +49 (0) 6150 54 39-251
Thomas.Adams@II-VI.com
 

 

   
 
Link to II-VI corporate website
 
Legal | Site Map
 
© 2015 II-VI DEUTSCHLAND LTD All rights reserved